Opium Twins

New Music Opium Twins – Again

New music from Josh Angehr and Stevie Lorann together known as the duo Opium Twins, the record is titled ‘Again’ and is available for free download and/or purchase on SoundCloud and BandCamp respectively.


New Music : These Your Children – FIRES (EP)

New music out of Nottingham from duo These Your Children comprising of singer/songwriters Rebeka Prance and Joe Baxter. This is their debut EP titled ‘Fires’ and features the recently released single of the same name. The EP is features four songs and is available for free download.


New Music : Puzzle – Godlike

  New music from Brazilian born act Puzzle, the record is titled ‘God Like’ and is his debut song as an artist. The record is available for streaming and purchase on Spotify and iTunes respectively.

Young Ju ~ Break From Texas (COVER)

New Music : Young Ju – Break From Texas

New music straight out of Texas from upcoming independent artist Young Ju, the record is titled ‘Break From Texas’ and is Ju’s first official single as an artist. Look out for the Miguel sample on the record which is well used and fused with a trap beat, killah tune.